Best of Successs

June 7, 2017

Lincolnwood, IL

Registration Questions

BNP Event Registration Services
844-644-7449
bnp@executivevents.com

Conference & Logistics

Adriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4120
coopera@bnpmedia.com

 

Educational Program

bloomJill Bloom
Publisher
Building Enclosure
313-570-7157 
bloomj@bnpmedia.com

 
 

Sponsorship Sales

obloyElizabeth Obloy
Associate Publisher,Northeast Sales Manager
248-244-6423
obloye@bnpmedia.com

wrightMarcia Wright
West & Southeast Sales Manager
925.600.8571
wrightm@bnpmedia.com

 

 

TuttleAmy Tuttle
Sales Manager
517.589.8617
tuttlea@bnpmedia.com

OsmCecilia Osmolski
Sales Manager
310.594.6256
osmolskic@bnpmedia.com